Spiritual Formation Team

     Faculty Leadership
Andy Alissa Linzee
Andy Blackston - Director of Spiritual Formation Alissa Flowers Linzee Detrick
Colin Terrena Mann temp
Colin Brasher Terrena Mann David Pressley
Peer leadership is an important element of Madison Academy's spiritual formation program. Part of the responsibilities of the Student Spiritual Formation Team is to lead The Gathering on Monday and Friday of each week when the 6th-12th grade student body gathers to reflect on each week’s theme. The theme is explored in a variety of ways: the sharing of student testimonies, insight from faculty and staff, guest speakers from the community, and times of prayer and praise.
Joe Siloam Brenner Chason Nick
 Joe Allen Ethan Andrews Madeline Bacon Nick Bobkowski
Abby Rachel Abbey Jaden
Abby Boyd Carter Busby Abby Kate Bybee Joshua Bybee
Halia Bentley Kathleen Sam
Grady Byrne Bentley Canerday Calli Curtis Sam Fulkerson
Hart Lucas Joshua  
Aubrey Hart Lucas Hazelrig
Joshua Kolb
Kolb Noah Libby Abby
Nick Nelson Noah Olberding Libby Privett Abby Reavis
Molly Rylan    
Molly Southard Rylan Whitney    

The Gathering planning team exists to craft relevant and engaging chapels that challenge students to hear, heed, and live the story of God.

tech Tech tech tech
Ryser Langford David Lunsford Will Speir Daniel Galyean
Tech tech Tech tech
Thomas Mullins Wesley Wright Will Dunwoody Hallie Mitchell
tech tech tech Wesley
Mary Savannah Newell Brooke Lunsford Braden Hall Wesley Steward