Elementary Sports Directory

Youth Sports Name Email address
Basketball John Tucker jtucker@sra-hsv.com
Cheer Jill Tucker Jtucker@macademy.org
Football Thomas Norris norris@colemanallied.com
Soccer Donnie Ghee donnieghee@hotmail.com
Tennis Jason Young gallery@hiwaay.net
Track and Field Dante Dorsey sd@gmail.com
Volleyball Nikki Knott nknott@macademy.org
     
Youth Clubs    
Girls on the Run Rachel Gross rgross@macademy.org
Kidz Arts Jan Kelly jkelly@kidzart.com
The Knights School (Chess) Daniel Perez www.knightschool.com
Bricks 4 Kidz Kevin Czarnota www.bricks4kidz.com/hsv
Spelling Club Magda Elkins melkins@macademy.org