Spiritual Formation Team – Upper School Bible Faculty


One of the vehicles used to spiritually form MA students is intentional time devoted to studying God’s word. Bible classes meet throughout the week and are thematically connected to material presented during Monday and Friday chapels. Bible classes seek to apply the truths of God’s word to each student's stage of life.

Andy Blackston

HS Boys & Girls

ablackston@macademy.org

Lisa McGee

HS Grade Girls

lmcgee@macademy.org

Alissa Hargett

MS Girls

ahargett@macademy.org

Adam Walker

HS Boys and Girls

awalker@macademy.org

David Pressley

HS Boys and Girls

dpressley@macademy.org

Parks Gettys

MS Boys

pgettys@macademy.org

Christie McKee

MS Girls

cmckee@macademy.org

Grant Reynolds

HS Boys and Girls

greynolds@macademy.org

Jessica Hunt

MS Girls

jhunt@macademy.org

Nicky Faught

Special Topics 9-12th

nfaught@macademy.org

Bruce Gill

MS Boys

bgill@macademy.org