Student Spiritual Formation Team

Peer leadership is an important element of Madison Academy's spiritual formation program. Part of the responsibilities of the Student Spiritual Formation Team is to lead chapel on Monday and Friday of each week when the 6th-12th grade student body gathers to reflect on each week’s theme. The theme is explored in a variety of ways: the sharing of student testimonies, insight from faculty and staff, guest speakers from the community, and times of prayer and praise.

Emma Grace Bailey

Rachel Baker

Cam Busby

Grady Byrne

Tori Coward

Trey Dollar

Erin Eisenhart

Sarah Elkins

Sara Grace Engle

Millie Gates

Noah Haggard

Carson Kennamer

Sarah Knott

Jaden Langford

Annie Lewter

Evan Liddie

Kyle Minor

Lawson Minor

Allie Moore

Sophie Moss

Kathleen Ogden

Camden Pendergrass

Clay Pitsinos

Jackson Word

Claire West

Mark Woeber

The chapel planning team exists to craft relevant and engaging chapels that challenge students to hear, heed, and live the story of God.